Paragon members who are interested have provided us with the contact information for their businesses and/or services they offer. This is a simple way for us to help our Paragon family to grow their individual businesses and make their expertise and services known and accessible to their Paragon family.

INSURANCE

Charlie Isbell

Allstate Insurance

charlesisbell@allstate.com

770.772.5100

CONSTRUCTION

Melissa Isbell

Mosaic Design + Build [design and construction services]

melissa@mosaicdesignbuild.com
770.670.6022

Melissa Isbell

Interior Design and Kitchen & Bath Design services

melissa.a.isbell@gmail.com
770.380.1191

Kiersten Shank

Lifestyle Hardscapes

Kshank@lifestylehardscapes.com
404-401-4658

Andrea Garner

Royel Company, Inc.

custom commercial cabinetry

royelco@gmail.com

MARKETING / MEDIA

ACCOUNTING

Brandon Tyson

CPA/Public Accounting – Tax & Audit
Btyson@mstiller.com
678-898-3757

BEAUTY / HEALTH

Kristi Poltrack

Beautycounter Consultant
Kpoltrackbeautycounter@gmail.com

SECURITY

Adam Garner

Proactive Detection
K-9 firearms detection/office safety

proactivedetection@gmail.com

John Marratt

INTERQUEST DETECTION CANINES OF GEORGIA

 

Contraband and weapons detection canines.

 

jmarratt@redcoatservices.com
404-358-3330

 

HOME IMPROVEMENT

John Marratt

RED COAT MOSQUITO

Bee friendly outdoor mosquito treatments.

RED COAT SERVICES

Commercial and residential bed bug inspection and treatment services.

jmarratt@redcoatservices.com

404-358-3330

css.php